[Album] New Reign – Apostle Victor T.A Tende

Apostle Victor T.A Tende

New Reign is an album released by Apostle Victor T.A Tende who is the General Overseer of Divine Grace Power Ministry inc. (DGPM) he’s know as Big Daddy

Big Daddy minister in words and music, he’s a lover of music.

New Reign is the first album of Apostle Victor T.A Tende but will not be the only album, for many are yet to come…

Big Daddy dedicated this album first to God almighty, himself, his lovely wife Prophetess (Mrs) Grace Victor, to his mentor Pst. Ayo Tamuno, to his home town OGU Town and to his children in genereal.

He said as I Quote

Am Dedicating this Album to the Ministry of Christ Divine Grace Power Ministry inc. (DGPM)

Below are the track List of the Album with 25 Tracks

1. Christ In You
2. Dakorobo
3. DGPM Ministry Anthem
4. E go beta
5. Eternal
6. Give you Glory
7. Happy Birthday
8. Kuzo
9. Living God
10. Love me
11. Mina Owumana
12. My Vow
13. Nanowe
14. Nothing Pass God
15. Ogu Ama
16. Orolobo
17. Praise You Lord
18. Shine
19. Show us your Glory
20. Sobie Sime Dabo
21. Tamuno Rebime
22. Tamuno Teke
23. Wedding Day
24. Yahweh
25. Yahweh Reigns

If your having problem with the Download, Kindly drop a Comment………… Thank you!!!!

Please follow and like us:



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here